Welcome to South West Arts

South West Arts Regional Arts Board is the peak body for arts and cultural development in the south-west of New South Wales and is a partnership between the eight Local Government regions of Balranald, Berrigan, Carrathool, Conargo, Deniliquin, Hay, Murray, Wakool and Arts NSW.